Cyndi Washburn: Cyndi Washburn EP
  • Cyndi Washburn: Cyndi Washburn EP
In cart Not available Out of stock

Five tracks on the initial release from Cyndi.

  1. L.O.ST.

  2. There's the Door

  3. Living Forward

  4. Gorgeous

  5. L.O.S.T. remix

L.O.S.T. was produced by Ben Travis of Two Cats Studio in Nashville. There's the Door, Gorgeous and Living Forward produced by Art Ward of Century Music Group in Nashville. L.O.S.T. remix was produced by Dan Konopka of the band OK GO. Special Thanks to Ariel May Anderson of Altia Studio for the Cyndi Washburn logo. Lyrics are included on the inside cover. All lyrics and music by Cyndi Washburn.

Read more… close